You must take responsibility about YOU

Life is pressure. It push people and down everyday. Listen: “The thing that you got everyday is made by you and continue by your action.”

Everyone got their own pressure, don’t put on yours because once it was too heavy to handle, they die. They found the suicide to be easy and free. If you don’t think it was right for you, somehow it is TOTALLY  right for me.

Everyone were scared of their secret. I am sure They were. Someone they dare to step on, get over it and make clear what were exactly thing that make them scared. They want to know if they face to it, will it killed them? I strongly believed that I was such of that strong-but-not-too-strong case which I tested myself again and again to know what I really am. That is why I did it, sometime with shame. Some persons strongly attracted me did it very well. Thus, they always had a position in my mind/ sometimes my heart.

It is much pressure when you feel yourself abnormal. “ABNORMAL MEANS THAT YOU ARE DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS, IN MOST OF UNDERSTANDABLE WAYS THAT THE OTHERS AND YOU ARE NOT EASY TO ACCEPT IT.” Believe me, it is totally not bad. Somehow it makes you special or super super special in some others’ eyes. Evidences are the more anti fan a artist have, the more passion fan he had for his own, right?

Being gay/bi/trans/asex was also not bad too. It just only brought you some trouble because the unminded people they cannot use their mind effectively. The stander are just being poor/stupid to feel, so never mind. It was a damn thing when you can’t be you.

Sometimes I feel damn about me. I try to not let me do it. I felt angry with what I saw when people blamed on others. it was hard to describe, but MY ADVICE IS

LEARN THE WAY TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR

WHAT BELONGED TO YOU,

CAUSED BY YOU,

AND WERE YOU.

 

HAVING YOURSELF CHANCE TO KNOW ABOUT IT. 

YOU MAY FOUND IT AMAZING.

13 REASONS WHY BY THIRTEEN.

Leave a Reply

