My future – Next year

Today I got an offer which is a really fit with the job that I want to do to get my freedom and change the environment.

I don’t know why you guys can trust me too much although some interviewers that I meet didn’t see it from me. Is it Mercy? Just kidding L.O.L. Thank you for trusting me more than  I think about myself.

Actually I have thought about leaving HCM in next year after finishing a promise. I found it was my destiny/ fault that I cannot commit to a place longer than 3 years.

I want to think about it seriously. I will miss my buddies in HCMC much.

Thank you for supporting me. It is not right time ! =))

5840192d3c4fb6022663bd969a87dd80

Leave a Reply

