Friday 04/21/2017

It is about one month left!

Today I had a invisible fear such like  “It’s fine now but I am not sure what will happen when I met you once again.”

“Hope that you never change your mind so it will not be worst case for us if we accidentally meet”, my strong personality is telling that things but my weak one said “I can’t “

I seriously think about how about making a try and let these things happen, maybe a bit faster. It jus likes “Yeah, without any intentions, life always plays us around and we (I) must taste it” 

I now still a busy woman, but still free because I have time to take care no one. :)))

No one care also.

Let it go.

:”>

I miss you.

 

Set me free.

Sometimes I only want to leave my right of social responsibility.

Leave a Reply

